20
Jun
09

Karaoke Time? Not Quite Yet

After a few days away from it, I’ve got back to it. You know, minor things like work etc getting in the way.

I’ve finished putting the text into the Karaoke version  of the Maniac Magus vid but there’s still some tidying up to do, the inevitable remixing (which is going to be a bit of a problem for technical reasons) and I want to see if I can get a bouncing widget above the text (intending to use the “You have died” shield from the game if I can). If its beyond me in a reasonable timescale I’ll just leave it as is.

0 Responses to “Karaoke Time? Not Quite Yet”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

