03
Feb
09

WAR of Alts expands again! Introducing Roo

I’m a fairly realistic guy and I know I’m not the best of writers, so in stead of accepting this I am lucky enough to gather some of my friends around me to do the awesome content creation 😉

Roo, famous from his DAoC days and always funny comments on FH has joined WoA and may occasionally share some of his brilliance with us all here.

I mean who can argue with this: (to the tune of YMCA)

 Young orc, der’s no need to feel glum.
Me said, young orc, kick a dorf in da bum.
Me said, young orc, ‘cos you’re in a new zone
Der’s no need to be unhappy.

Young orc, don’t get hit in da face.
Me said, young orc, knockback elves into space.
You can slay dem, and Me sure you will find
Many ways to be ded rock’ard.

It fun to slay at da F-O-R-T.
It fun to slay at da F-O-R-T.

Dey have everyfing dat you need to enjoy,
Kick da jibblies of all da elves…

Read the whole thing here.

Hey at least the blog is sticking to its name right. Lots of Alts at least 😉

4 Responses to “WAR of Alts expands again! Introducing Roo”


  1. 1 Flimgoblin
    February 3, 2009 at 15:37

    welcome 😀

  2. September 22, 2014 at 04:29

    How do I import Firefox bookmarks and other settings from one user account to another?

  3. September 24, 2014 at 05:37

    I am new to blog subscriptions and I am looking for an easy reader that is nice and organized that lets me view my blogs from my homepage or has a little scrollbox that is always up on the side of the computer screen. I started to use bloglines but it is really unorganized with all the blog names lined up on the side. Thanks a lot!.

  4. October 13, 2014 at 18:50

    Can a computer virus passively infect the computer by just being online?


Leave a Reply

