29
Jan
09

Oh blogger

Hullo!

*tap tap* is this thing on?

Aha! There you are…

There I was… happily frolicking around in Kadrin Valley (jabbing things with me pointy stick) when a Runepriest (and his mates) grab me, chuck me in a cage and threaten to do very very nasty things with pointy implements unless I post something on this here blog.

How they got to a different server I’ll never know but that’s exactly completely accurately how it happened.

Anyway, in an attempt to save the dangly bits that we greenskins supposedly don’t actually have I shall be venting the bottled up combination of glee, rage, sleep deprivation and over-loaded-spleen that is the Flimgoblin into text format all for your (you being the reader, we had two, but now I’m an author I don’t count) amusement.

I do apologise now – there will be an awful lot about how cool it is to bounce around in squig armour.

Cheers,
Flim

PS. it’s cool to bounce around in squig armour.

See?

7 Responses to “Oh blogger”


  1. 1 arbitrary
    January 30, 2009 at 09:01

    Hurrah!!! I knew blogging would capture you!

  2. 2 Flimgoblin
    January 30, 2009 at 10:15

    We’ll see whether I manage to actually write more than one post an aeon though πŸ™‚

  3. 3 spinks
    January 31, 2009 at 05:35

    Hurrah! Good luck, and have fun!

  4. 4 Bleri
    January 31, 2009 at 11:17

    So this is where your hiding πŸ™‚

  5. January 31, 2009 at 15:47

    /pester
    /pester
    /pester

    Don’t look at me, blame Arbitrary. She told me to, and she controls me in mysterious ways through Twitter. I’m only marginally self-impelled right now because my BeTwittered gizmo is broken.

    Okay, seriously, welcome to the Blogination! πŸ˜€

  6. 6 Flimgoblin
    January 31, 2009 at 20:35

    Thanks πŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

