21
Jan
09

Book of Grudges is back!

WAR is everywhere in Europe too! with a vengeance (or should I say with a grudge?)!

Perhaps inspired by the activity sprouted from the Age of Blogging Arbitrary is reviving the Book of Grudges. The Blog is going to be more of a central hub for European players and a little less of an opinion sharing blog. But fear not Arbitrary still has Nerf the Cat as a personal WAR blog as well!

On BoK she lays the groundwork for a Euro meeting:

Just something that’s been on my mind for a while – does the European Warhammer Online community want a get-together? I picked fairly random options for answers, but gave each poll the chance to add your own comments, so pass the link on, get people discussing it and maybe it’ll one day happen!

I think its a great idea! So could both my readers (rofl), if they’re European’s,  please head over to The Book of Grudges and vote for the poll, spread the word, make a little love, get down tonight!

Ok I got a little carried away there sorry.

4 Responses to “Book of Grudges is back!”


  1. 1 arbitrary
    January 21, 2009 at 18:56

    thanks for this!

  2. January 21, 2009 at 21:30

    My pleasure!

    And what an honour to have you reading my humble little blog 😉

  3. 3 spinks
    January 31, 2009 at 05:37

    I have a personal blog too but no one cares about me 😛

  4. 4 arbitrary
    January 31, 2009 at 05:42

    Yeah!! Don’t forget the Spinks! Her blog rocks and she’s working behind-the-scenes on Book of Grudges 🙂


Leave a Reply

