18
Jan
09

Slayers announced officially soon?

Slayers RAWR (click to embiggen)

Slayers in WAR RAWR! (click to embiggen)

My altholic days may soon be over!

Keen And Graev’s Gaming blog has received A Mysterious Package from Mythic Entertaintainment and the contents seem to tell a not very subtle story. The people in the comments agree: The Slayer will be announced to become one of the two new classes that Mythic still “owes” us probably before the month is over!

Between this new hint by Mythic and the GOA post linked to here by Werit it seems pretty obvious that it’s true. Woot! Or is it?

As a Warhammer Tabletop enthusiast I have to say that I had some worries when these rumors first emerged. I mean Slayers are “special” you can’t have 100’s of them running around and they should have permadeath and and and…

But then I read this thread about the Slayer and how the Age of Reckoning lore could be “bent” so Slayers could be a part of WAR and tbh, I’m convinced.

I’m SO leaving one character slot open for this!

Who else is gonna roll a Slayer? (if it turns out to be true that is!)

9 Responses to “Slayers announced officially soon?”


  1. September 2, 2014 at 01:24

    The template I made doesn’t have any code in it about the navbar. I’d like to bring it back. What code do I put in to show the Navbar in blogger?.

  2. September 7, 2014 at 20:38

    I need to find blogging websites that deal with legal issues such as contracts, wrongful death claims, fraud, etc. I don’t even know where to start looking. Any advice would be appreciated.. . Thanks..

  3. September 20, 2014 at 19:23

    How do you make the navbar in blogger come back?

  4. 4 ig
    September 21, 2014 at 00:03

    I currently have a two column Joomla website, however I don’t like the sidebar being on the right. Is there a way to either convert a two-column jJomla website into a three column one, or at least move the sidebar to the left?.

  5. September 21, 2014 at 21:30

    How do I display new blog posts on my homepage?

  6. September 26, 2014 at 13:06

    How to restore computer when my computer just randomly shuts off?

  7. September 30, 2014 at 16:12

    Whenever I go on my computer after a few minutes (I’d say about 5) it just restarts for some reason. I’ve tried to restore my computer but can’t because it will restart before it finishes. How can i stop the restarting or reatore my computer when this is happening Someone please help.

  8. October 13, 2014 at 16:40

    I stored a library account number and had to renew the card. How do I now eliminate the old account number from the Firefox memory?. Thanks!.

  9. October 20, 2014 at 05:27

    I am planning to move to Australia permanently. Hopefully, my immigration process will be completed this year and I will move in the beginning of 2011. Can someone suggest some excellent resources and blogs about making the plans for settling in Australia?.


Leave a Reply

